/리뷰

리뷰

345 Uniiti 리뷰

100% 실제 검증된 리뷰입니다.

A

Anne-Sophie G. 평가

21/06/2024 08:32
M

Michael A. 평가

Merci pour ce moment à la fois magique et familial, authentique, chaleureux et si parfait pour tous les sens!

20/06/2024 09:13
b

bruno c. 평가

très belle découverte. Excellente cuisine . très bon accueil. Accord mets/vin parfait.

17/06/2024 04:18
H

Hélène L. 평가

Très bonne table Très bonne idée la possibilité de pouvoir prendre 3 verres pour avoir un accord avec les plats Très bon accueil et service impeccable

16/06/2024 07:07
C

Caroline R. 평가

Un accueil chaleureux par une famille italyonnaise ! De très bons produits, une cuisine raffinée et des prix abordables : une jolie découverte à refaire !

16/06/2024 09:55
B

Bettina J. 평가

We had a wonderful experience. The service was warm, efficient and very friendly, the food simply a delight!

16/06/2024 06:27
S

Stephen M. 평가

I ate at this restaurant in Lyon's old town as part of a large group three weeks ago and thoroughly enjoyed it. Coming back now with my partner, I booked in and it was even better than I remembered. Really top notch!! :-)

15/06/2024 05:27
S

Sarah R. 평가

Our dinner was perfect in every way, it was creative using the best ingredients that were not fussy, generous portions and warm and welcoming service. Highly recommended!!

12/06/2024 07:23
S

STEPHANE P. 평가

Très bon menu italien. Bon service.

07/06/2024 09:48
E

Eric S. 평가

07/06/2024 04:27